Two Years!

July 13, 2010

I can’t believe it has been over two years since my last post. I guess I’m just another statistic in the reality that blogs are fading while other social media are ascending. Who has time to write more than 140 coherent characters at one sitting?

Small group update just for grins…I’ve outsourced my group! We are no longer hosting or facilitating our group. We had someone want to start a group and tried (in vain) to recruit a group for them. When this did not work out, I suggested we move some of my group to his group and let the other pastor in my group start another group. It’s been nice to attend a lifegroup and not have to scrub the house and have an extensive lesson prepared. We get to enjoy the people!

Leave a Reply

